Posted by: lsadler | July 9, 2017

I’m Ba-a-a-a-ck!

musclechart

I’m very happy to announce that I’m back to work! I’m still recovering from my hip surgery, but so far so good I’m progressing nicely. This is a huge milestone for me since I have not been able to work since February, and it’s been a year since I’ve been able to do much activity in general. I have greatly missed my hikes, pilates and especially riding my horse! I have recently been cleared to start walking the hills, a little at a time and I was told I can do ‘light’ pilates. The next major milestone for me is getting back in the saddle, literally! LOL I want to thank my family and friends for all their support and I would like to thank my clients for their patience as well as all their love and support while they waited 4 months for me to return. I look forward to hearing from you and seeing you in my office soon!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

